Dancing

I feel so happy to share with you again I could start dancing. Actually, the reason I’m writing is to just bring you a quick message about how to excel at using oils.

JUST USE THEM. AGAIN and AGAIN and AGAIN.

smell them!

Do anything except keep where the are unused!! Don’t bother. You aren’t being sophisticated or saving any money! Believe me I understand the pain of dropping a few bucks now and again. I AM HUMAN.

So I’m curious, is this simple information? The ways you gain from oils is endless and easy to do. Yes, you can be invincible.

My feet will hurt after walking all day at work, but I use oils. MANY and MANY and MANY applications of oils have brought me something every single time. IS your stomach dropping into your boots yet? OPEN UP THOSE BOTTLES!

What you don’t know isn’t the problem. Being able to do some work on yourself is about taking time to use whatever essential oils you possess. When my feet were aching all night. KEEP trying.

One response to “Dancing

Leave a Reply

