PAST

I had some thoughts about my future when I was a college student. Thinking about what I’d feel like when I was a little bit older. Thinking about what I’d like to feel like. Real simple stuff, but I wasn’t pressuring myself to stand up and be anybody. Sorry! No not true. I’m grateful and blessed.

Jobs that came to me through many avenues taught me simple and difficult lessons. One being how to use sticky notes. Just figured that one out on my MAC.

I am thinking about what sort of differences there are about how I feel now from the way I was after I graduated college.

A realization I had was that I don’t smother my dreams as quickly. Percistence and being able to know that my past is important brought me to where I am now. I wasn’t going to let myself forget this application of thoughts of grandeur. We all decide to be patient and it takes a lot of practice.

de226c63050e7462d39eab9fd18d035f QUOTE-OF-THE-WEEK

3 responses to “PAST

Leave a Reply

