Good news and bad news

You come 1st!

The good news is that I am motivated and the bad news is that I’m taking you back into business building.

I am feeling so abundant with knowledge and determination because of three great weeks of conference call. These educators are my role models and friends in this great company.

You really do come first when it comes to safety and personal growth when you sign up with Young Living.

“Whether I fail or succeed shall be no man’s doing but my own. I am the force.”

  • Elaine Maxwell.

Bounce back: Look at this as an opportunity to grow!
Most people know the benefits they receive from an employer, but what about the force that has shifted my paradigm. I’ll explain it the best I can.

Benefits: independence, willpower, satisfaction, self-awareness, relaxation, fun, control of my emotions, and acting by choice.

You can stay organized, clean, and know how to handle problems step by step.
Everyone says you need to locate your leaders.

Keep a journal of who you talked with, what you taught them, and what they taught you for 90 days.

Maximize volume!

Know these 3 things

  1. How many members you have.
  2. Resources you need.
  3. Other dreams that are important to you.
Leave a Reply

