Appropriate

Dear SARAH,

ARE you feeling creative today?
IS life as the world sees it or how you see it?
I remember being obsessed and totally reckless. These weren’t passages into who I have become but ALL the reasons I am so much happier to exist. FINALLY, I met the infinite possibilities missing in my life.
It has been 13 days of passion and desire. Visualize with me and know my destiny. I have strength and compassion. Did you work out today? Did you love today? I am UNDENIABLE. I am SENSITIVE. I have the drive, but also the tears. I DO not let others dim the light inside of me because I welcome change.

THANK YOU, RAINBOWS AND KITTENS

One response to “Appropriate

Leave a Reply

