Infinite

As cold shackles twist, space grabs me to scratch away granite attached to prisons.
Marriage is kindness translating purpose
negotiations and opinions rust.
It is just business or friendship.

A lot of lemons reacting to collections.
Stranded reflections meet and gather under clothes with no emergency
involvement shaping upon grapes without astonishment
Reconsider good vibes.
Empowering windows
I put a strike against myself but what is your fortune memorized?
Wilderness will fall.
I’m not thinking or feeling only the windy heart of night keeps me company.
Time is a condition unless you are responsive.
Lift the darkness to relate deserted lovers language
The sky looks cold and pearled.
Sails of blue cloth fade over a still morning
A rooster crows when the florescent beams color the world.
Teach dreamcatchers unimaginable fantasy.
Where gardens secrete nectar in lands where soft clothes travel your body.

Protected inside the forms made by a sheltering tree
Grace in the next step shying away for my heart breaks in this footprint

Exhaustion is free
Making it relaxed and I believe solid happiness is artistic.
Special days are charity fighting to exist.
sleeping and wishing everyone amused dreams

Since this is the last time I’ll see you we will embrace
When I was gone I couldn’t think things through.
I had the advantage of a warm heart and hope
We were so sure that the stars were out tonight.
Be bold in case of simplistic jeopardy.
I am a lot like the passing drinks and worn out laughs.
Treading uneven, watch minutes go by
Be bold and move nearer to me.
A cloud of smoke descends
an owl’s wings pierce like lightning strikes.

One response to “Infinite

Leave a Reply

