Blogging Award

Wow Thank YOU!!! This is so wonderful to be receiving admiration from my followers.

Thanks /thelifeandtimesofaforeverwitch.wordpress.com/ you are one of my favorite bloggers.

New nomination on 10.20.12 from http://frombraintobrush.com/2012/10/20/the-beautiful-blogger-award/

7 things about me.

1. I love golden retrievers.

2. I eat meat.

3. I drink cheap champagne.

4. I love watching movies.

5. I am canning pickled beans right now.

6. I dream of being a singer sometimes.

7. I am a certified scuba diver. May have said this before.

I nominate Kotev 1000mindmargins and george – b. You are new to my blog so many many thank yous.

Rules:

1. Post seven interesting things about myself.

2.  Nominate other bloggers who I feel deserve the award.

3.  Let them know about the nomination.

 4. Post this picture in the post w/ your copy paste editing options.
Leave a Reply

