Vision and Destination

How You Would Live If You Had Unlimited Finances

If I had all the money I wanted….

Consider what you would do, become; capture the essence of this seemingly elusive thing called “wealth.”

*Top 10 adjectives or descriptive phrases that describe my ideal state of wealth.

These are not just keys to your relationship with money but to your relationship to your whole life.

The trinity method: Breathe

Breathing is the most powerful way to connect to your human experience and intention.

Release

(Breathe out) Continue expanding yourself and surrendering fears of losing something.

Imagine

(Continue Breathing) Space is created in your inner most essence and you can give yourself permission to imagine.

“Imagination is more important than knowledge. For knowledge is limited to all we know and understand, while imagination embraces the entire world, and all there ever will be to know and understand.” Albert Einstein

Even within your body we can see polarities present. Yin and Yang represent “Interior” and “Exterior” energies in the body. Yin is more nutritive and is “Interior”. Yang is more protective “Exterior”. Qi-energy circulates along channels called “meridians”. Nutritive-Qi helps with your vital organs (Yin). Defensive-Qi is the body’s protective energy which includes the skin and muscles (Yang).

Yin/Yang                                          Your Total __________

I like spending time by myself, daydreaming.

Y/N                             1 point if yes

Whenever I meet people at a party, I usually introduce myself first.

Y/N                             1 point if no

My idea of a perfect vacation is to relax on an isolated beach.

Y/N                             1 point if yes

I am bothered by a noisy environment.

Y/N                             1 point if yes

I prefer an intimate conversation with one person to a large party.

Y/N                             1 point if yes

To relax, I like to do crossword puzzles or other games.

Y/N                             1 point if no

I like to be “on the go” most of the time.

Y/N                             1 point if no

Nothing is better than relaxing in a hot tub.

Y/N                             1 point if yes

I do not like to go to sleep at night until everything is in order.

Y/N                             1 point if no

When I travel, I like the itinerary laid out so I know exactly what I am doing each day.

Y/N                             1 point if no

My idea of a good time is to stay at home and listen to music.

Y/N                             1 point if yes

People often tell me that I am very sensitive, maybe “too sensitive.”

Y/N                             1 point if yes

Yang   0   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10  11  12  Yin

LIST NINE THINGS AS FAST AS YOU CAN… SIMPLE LUXURIES

  1. In terms of my personal needs, I always seem to be running out of _____
  2. If I only had a little more money, I would treat myself by____________________________________
  3. I never seem to have enough__________
  4. I have learned to do without___________
  5. Something that I enjoy that I won’t let myself have is_____
  6. Something that I really need that costs less than $5_____
  7. Something else that I really need that costs less than $25__________________________
  8. Something that I enjoyed as a kid that I won’t let myself have is______________________
  9. Something that would be good for my health that I won’t buy myself is_______________________________
Leave a Reply

