Nomination acknowledgement

Nomination acknowledgement for sammiwitch: TheLifeandTimesofaForeverWitch

I was nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award. That’s pretty neat. Thanx and wishing you the best.

Seven things about me: I am 29 years old. My favorite color is teal. Food fights really bug me. I like wine with my dinner. Beading is one of my favorite things to do to pass time. I have a brother named John. I used to love snowboarding.

Check out these amazing BLOGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I wanted to nominate a few more but some of the links didn’t go through.

lotustarotblossom.com

fivereflections.wordpress.com

sensesyoga.wordpress.com

myspiritualjournies.wordpress.com

The rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post.
  2. Share seven things about yourself.
  3. Nominate up to fifteen bloggers you admire.
  4. Leave a comment on each of the blogs, letting them know they have been nominated.

One response to “Nomination acknowledgement

Leave a Reply

