Month of Transformation

Convention was all about Transformation and I wrote this poem I thought fit the theme.

Athena

Environment charming
Justice wished upon
Humming in tranquil surroundings
Lift children off the ground.
A cherry tree looks at the sheltering field
Hoping we’ll plant a nice garden
Alfalfa rising for picking
Logs of wood build your shield
Polite placed on our back window.
Blowing on daffodil seeds
Feet tapping to beats while touching my shoulders
Positive attitudes shine feed
Today I’ll swim with my dog
Chant lovely words as I call up to clouds
Moveable livelihood appears easily
Relief is a privilege to keep
Developments split exhaustion into the deep
Occasions manage reflections when lips transform
Transform and be strong.

Leave a Reply

