ECO-Therapy

RELEASING EMOTIONAL PATTERNS w/ ESSENTIAL OILS

Carolyn L. Mein, D.C.

-American Council of Applied Clinical Nutrition

Fellow of (F.A.C.A.C.N.)

-International College of Applied Kinesiology

I like to do the affirmations daily.

A tip I just learned today is to cleanse yourself using sea salt. I’ve done this before on my solar plexus while showering. This also maintains your energy field. I used my himalayan salt deodorant (my book says to use on the solar plexus and chest) to cleanse my emotional body.

*White Angelica is also a great way to prevent other people from picking up your emotional energies. You are less likely to get drained if you use White Angelica or Peace and Calming.

I would recommend having a bottle of Geranium to balance emotions and negative memories. It opens the liver chakra and lifts the spirit. It may also help lower defenses that prevent individuals from being receptive to new ideas.

Leave a Reply

