Affirmations

My soul allows me to be open to life. I have more than enough to handle life’s demands
I love my soul of inner peace. I love myself. I trust myself. I love my inner tranquility.
My soul nourishes me. I forgive myself in love. I have a right to be me. I am a good person.

I have a right to my feelings, positive and negative.

My soul allows life to all. I reach out with love. I reach out with forgiveness. Everybody has a right to exist.

My soul allows my life to flow. My reactions to things tell me what is real. My experience of things is truth. My body has its own wisdom.

My soul allows my life to unfold gracefully. I have faith and confidence in my future. I am secure, and my future is secure.

My soul allows sweetness to fill me. The world has become a loving and abundant place.

My soul supports me all the time. I have the right to be me. I am totally acceptable in God’s eyes. I am what I am and that’s all that I am. I am above the norm.

My soul allows my own power. The flow of life supports me. It is now safe to be me.

My soul allows me to give and receive in love. Life really works when I take charge. Life is more fun when I do it myself!

My soul allows me to relate in love. It really works when I’m me. I am bright, beautiful, strong and kind. I am appreciated by all.

My soul allows love to flow through me. The universe nourishes me and I thrive on it. I am sufficient and valuable as I am.

I trust my soul. I am naturally gifted and accomplished. I accept myself and my successes.

My soul allows me to grow. The world is enhanced by my sharing. I can share my wisdom with the world safely. I can speak my mind safely. The world needs my knowledge.

My soul creates good decisions for me. I am self responsible and free to be myself.

My soul allows me to share my understanding with ease. My greatest gift is my understanding. I feel free to express myself. My emotional response to things is an accurate reading of what’s happening.

My soul is good. I recognize what I know and I recognize that I know. I accept and trust my intuition.

My soul allows me to release all resistance. I lovingly care for myself.

My soul allows me to reach out to others with love. I am now experiencing life in which everything makes sense. I am surrounded with God’s love and abundance. I have a right to be me.

My soul creates all I need for myself. I deserve love. What I am is acceptable to God. I am secure in the company of loving and accepting friends.

My soul allows me to live in love. I am able to exceed all expectations. I find my way with ease.

My soul allows my safety. I release past regrets. I love my creative force. I’m generous.

My soul allows me to love who I am. I feel safe expressing my power. I’m worth of being loved. I’m clean and good and I can go for the top. I love my health sexuality.

My soul allows pleasure in my life. I love to enjoy my life. I’m now able to receive what I deserve. The war is over.

My soul and creativity are beautiful. I am strong, stable and secure, yesterday, today and tomorrow. I deserve love, affection and sexual fulfillment.

My soul allows balance in my life. I release and forgive the past. The universe is safe and loving. I am a beloved part of God’s creation.

 

Yesterday I did, Today I do, and tomorrow I will.

Never add when there is still something to take away.
Style is a crutch.

To thine own self be true.

Be a traveler, not a tourist.

What one man can do, another man can do.

Only floss the ones you want to keep.

3 responses to “Affirmations

Leave a Reply

