Space Clearing

I sometimes like to use spritzers of essential oils as perfume. Sometimes if I have company coming over it is nice to spray some oils or diffuse. A really good way of clearing away negative emotions and energies is to use essential oils. A recipe I wrote down a long time ago uses sage, patchouli and cedarwood. I also think roman chamomile is a nice fragrance in any room.

3 responses to “Space Clearing

  1. What a fascinating blog 🙂 I love essential oils and have books on their properties but I haven’t really used them as often as I should (I only use lavender a lot).

Leave a Reply

