Be Happy

Introduction to Building a Business

 

Here is some advice to people who want to become successful in Young Living. Find YOUR FAVORITE product!!!

Essential oils do not work the same as dried or fresh herbs. I have often heard people saying they want a healthy body and strong mind. I think that the dedication of Young Living is to unite ancient traditions with modern science. They are a global leader and sell products in many foreign markets. Thousands of acres of herbal farmland can be found around the world. These essential oils are endorsed by hundreds of medical professionals.

 

I want to put in one warning:  Do not use these products without consulting your healthcare practitioner if using other medication.  I do feel that you can build your body the way Mother Nature intended by combining oils and supplements every single day. When I started using Young Living I was in a lot of pain. I’ve never thought about the time it has taken to heal or where my progress needs to be in the future until recently. I want life to be simple. My passion for these products and what kind of life they have given me has been enough. There are many ways to build a business in this company and I can share my ideas with you in writing. I really haven’t been interested in setting up consultations or putting a calendar of events together. Hopefully without sounding really sappy I can share a few of my favorite products.

            Sulfurzyme® is a part of YOUNG LIVING’S ESSENTIAL OILS supplement line. The capsules are designed to support the immune system and enhance health. Wolfberries and MSM are combined to support liver function, circulation and digestive system health. Wolfberries contain vitamin A and antioxidants like lutein and zeaxanthin important for eyesight. MSM is important for strong bones, joints, muscles and mental sharpness. I love it for the benefit of beautiful hair and skin. Dietary sulfur, MSM, is natural and our bodies need it every day to maintain the structure of proteins and protect cells.

 

Leave a Reply

