Emotional Wellness

I enjoy writing about optimal health and I feel these oils have created synergy in my life.

Believe (blends by Young Living Essential Oils) – grounding and calms the spirit

MY EXPERIENCE: Joy and happiness!!

Orange – emotional support for mind and body

MY EXPERIENCE: Overcoming moodiness.

Inspiration – Takes away stress and confidence booster

MY EXPERIENCE: Calms my mind and body to help me sleep.

OILS FOR STRENGTH: Peppermint, Cinnamon and Oregano

OILS FOR PERSONAL CHANGE: Joy, Sacred Mountain and 3 Wise Men (BLENDS)

Leave a Reply

