Super Sweet Blog Award

I need to thank Lotus Tarot Blossom for the Award Notification she has sent me.
If you follow me you should definitely look at hers as well.

Rules: give credit to the person who nominated you, answer questions from the Super Sweet Blogging Award, and nominate a “baker’s dozen” of 13 blogs that you admire.

Super Sweet Questions

1.  Cookies or Cake?  

I like oreo cookies.

2Chocolate or Vanilla?

Chocolate

 3. What is your favorite sweet treat?

I eat a lot more candy than pastry. I like pie of any kind.

4. When do you crave sweet things the most?

When I feel sleepy.

5.   If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?

Honey bunny

I would like to nominate the following blogs for this award. Thank you for reading my pages and posts. I enjoy all yours as well.

1. amras 888

2. george – b

3. sammiwitch

4. thrive on news

5. Jae lei nyght

6. stephenedwards425

7. Jess

8. elytoeverest

9. homemakerchic

10. source of inspiration

11. beebeesworld

12. ispiderbook

13. Shiteki Na Usagi

8 responses to “Super Sweet Blog Award

  1. Thank you very much for the nomination, but I lovingly decline. I don’t participate in awards any more, trying to focus my rare spare time on writing. I am honored and delighted by your thoughtfulness though. Very best wishes to a Super Sweet blogger. :)

  2. Pingback: Oh, You’re too kind…! « Jae Lei Nyght

Leave a Reply

